## The 94 scholarships announced Friday were:

- The George Clements Memorial Scholarship for Study Abroad to Lindsey Bryan
- The Otto F. Ege Memorial Award to Jamey Hart
- The Myrtle Waintrup Givelber Prize for Female Artists for travel to Christina Blaschke
- The Tom Horn Memorial Award for Excellence in Woodworking to Josette Galiano
- The John Paul Miller Scholarship in the Visual Arts, made possible by the Cleveland Arts Prize, to Amanda Wilcox
- The Julian and Barbara Stanczak Scholarship to Meghan Calvert
- The Fred Walker Writing Prize to Nicole Mehle
- The Mildred Williams Eynon Wooddell Scholarship to Claire Marks
- The Herbert and Nettie Borstein Scholarship for Education in Art to Brianna Zahir
- The Clara Rust Brigham Scholarship to Anna Cormack
- The John Paul Miller Foundation Design Scholarship to Donald Wells
- The Joseph C. and Louis J. Motto Scholarship to Logan Gsellman
- The Shur Tech Duck Brand "Just Imagine" Scholarship to Katelyn Ostromek
- The Daniel H. Straffon Memorial Scholarship to Mario Davenport and Lisa Tan
- The Frances P. Taft Scholarship to Gabriela Taccir
- The Women's Art Club of Cleveland Scholarship to Kimberly Chapman
- The Jane Iglauer Fallon Scholarship for Excellence in Craft to Christina Blaschke, Amanda Wilcox, and Jay Paika-Rawling
- The Robert Jergens Scholarship for Excellence in Foundation Design and Craft to Kimberly Chapman, Megan See, Angela Kautenburger, Ryan Bodley, and Andrew Galletta
- The Guy Cowan Pottery Association Scholarship for Excellence in Ceramics to Jeni Stovicek and Jamie Ausperk
- The Charles F. Mosgo Memorial Ceramic Prize to Melissa Grioli
- The Viktor Schreckengost Award for Excellence in Ceramics to Olivia Caldwell, Abby Detwiler, and Jay Paika-Rawling
- The Annette MacNeil Watson Ceramics Scholarship to Meghan Calvert
- The Malcolm McBride Scholarship in Glass to Maia Stern and Cassandra Brown
- The Viktor Schreckengost Award for Excellence in Glass to Amanda Wilcox
- The Eleanor A. and Jack D. Zipp Scholarship for Excellence in Glass to Reid Jacobs and Timothy Freeman
- The Kenneth F. Bates Scholarship for Excellence in Enameling to Alexandra Dubecky
- The Cleveland Art Association's Horace Potter Memorial Scholarship to Christina Blaschke, Elliott Marti, and Alex Bitzel
- The Frederick Miller Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Jewelry and Metals to Christina Blaschke
- The American Greetings Scholarship for Excellence in Graphic Design to Madeline Toth
- The Nesnadny + Schwartz Graphic Design Award to Nolan Beck
- The Christopher D. Ritchey Memorial Scholarship to Hien Ngyuen
- The Lauren Antonuccio Memorial Scholarship in Industrial Design to Caitlyn Moss
- The Chrysler Foundation Transportation Design Scholarship to Joshua Crespo, Joseph Prochaska, Adam Riccobelli, Justin Henry, and Konnor Bartels
- The Ford Motor Company Blue Oval Design Scholarship to David Acosta, Jennifer Baugher, Matthew Braun,

Alex Constantin, Malcolm Moorer, and Fiena Wu

- The Hugh Greenlee Scholarship for Excellence in Industrial Design to Matthew Boden
- The Greysmith Scholarship to Anthony Notice
- The John and Joan Herlitz Memorial Scholarship to Josiah Wilhelm
- The Roy P. Hess Scholarship for Excellence in Industrial Design to Robert Williams
- The Nellie Anliker Nottingham Scholarship for Female Students Excelling in Industrial Design to Geemay Chia
- The Nottingham-Spirk Design Associates scholarship to Adam Valco
- The Viktor Schreckengost Award for Excellence in Industrial Design to Duke Matelske, Katelyn Petronick, and Alex Price

- The Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Interior Architecture to Shane Carey
- The Sharon Lynn Kumin Scholarship for Excellence in Interior Design to Michael Roth
- The Erwin J. Paulli Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Interior Design to Quentin Spencer
- The Laura Shapero Scholarship for Excellence in Interior Design to Rachel Raymond
- The Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Animation to: Ben Zingo, Ashia Reasor, Maria Ursetti, Emily Yates, and Macy Franko
- The Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Biomedical Art to Zhongyang Li, Grace Gongaware, Joseph Paul Schwind Jr., and Weston DeWolff.
- The Gertrude Hornung Award for Excellence in Medical Illustration to Joseph Paul Schwind Jr.
- The Eugene J. and Barbara R. Trela Endowed Scholarship for Biomedical Art In Memory of Walenty and MaryAnn Trela to Madeline Newcomb
- The Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Game Design to Helen Su, Elizabeth Wise, and Margaret Li
- The American Greetings Scholarship for Excellence in Illustration to Lindsey Bryan and Rachelle Adognravi
- The Willard W. Combes Memorial Scholarship in Illustration to Nicholas Ritzic
- The Elizabeth Hughes Crall Prize for Excellence in Illustration to Logan Rottman
- The Audrey and Harvey Feinberg Scholarship to Daniel Pimental
- The Susan Lipman Award for Excellence in Illustration to Shelby Nesmith
- The Robert E. Morrow and Barbara Price Morrow Scholarship for Excellence in Illustration to Gretchen Hilty
- The Dennis Buck Scholarship for Excellence in Photography to Breanna Kulkin
- The Ethel "Boots" and Thomas Clark Memorial Scholarship to Akeem Pennicooke
- The Maxeen J. Stone Flower Scholarship for Photography to Nicole Matthews
- The Janice Kalman Memorial Scholarship in Photography to Amber Ford, Akeem Pennicooke, Rosalee Bernabe, Molly Castle, Maxwell Beers, and Amber Feiler
- The Larry Havre Kline Prize for Excellence in photography to Amanda Chaya
- The Ralph Marshall Memorial Prize in Photography to Courtney Abbott
- The Joyce Seid Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Photography to Hien Nguyen
- The Suzy Spitz Memorial Scholarship to Rosalee Bernabe
- The Sybil J. Gould Scholarship for Excellence in Drawing to Oscar Gresh and Samantha Konet
- The Francis J. Meyers Scholarship for Excellence in Drawing to Mia Fan and Angus Walser
- The Ralph W. Woehrman Scholarship in Drawing to Elmi Ventura Mata
- The Sara Mattsson Anliot Award for Excellence in Weaving to Annmarie Suglio
- The Wenda von Weise Memorial Scholarship in Fiber to Annmarie Suglio
- The William E. Ward and Evelyn Svec Ward Scholarship in Fiber to Annmarie Suglio
- The Norita Wyse Berman Memorial Award for Excellence in Painting to Chen Peng
- The Pauline Graver Biskind Prize for Painting to Phong Tran
- The Mary Seymour Brooks Scholarship for Painting to Leah Barron
- The Kelly Dreger Memorial Award for Excellence in Painting to Celena Grossman
- The Eastman-Bolton Memorial Prize to Elmi Ventura Mata and Jack Subsinsky
- The Ted Frost Scholarship for Travel to Brian Mouhlas
- The Carl Gaertner Memorial Prize goes to Zach Smolko
- The John Jackson Memorial Scholarship to Emily Rake
- The Frances Wise Lang and H. Jack Lang Scholarship for Painting to Anastasia Soboleva
- The Joseph McCullough Scholarship for Excellence in Painting to Emma Anderson and Jack Subsinsky
- The Dorothe L. Niebes Memorial Painting Award to Thomas Kassai
- The Liza Noble Scholarship for Excellence in Painting to Justin Woody
- The Hazel Haynes Schmitkons Scholarship for Excellence in Painting to Jack Sherry

- The Sue Wall Scholarship in Painting to Samantha McCarthy
- The Selma A. Walzer Painting Scholarship in Honor of Professor Louis Bosa to Jim Lubanovich
- The H.C. Cassill Scholarship in Printmaking to Abigail Clark
- The Sybil J. Gould Scholarship for Excellence in Graphic Arts to Claire Marks and Samantha Konet
- The Frank N. Wilcox Memorial Prize to Mike Lombardy
- The Bernice and David E. Davis Scholarship in Sculpture to Jarrod Davis
- The William M. McVey Scholarship for Excellence in Sculpture to Bram Myers
- The Laura Shapero Prize for Excellence in Sculpture to Maria Rouzzo
- The Clarence E. Van Duzer Memorial Scholarship to Nathan Manthey

