The 95 Scholarships Announced Friday were:

- Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Animation to Lisa Tan, Daniel Sevcik, Jessica Madden, Morgan Sylvester and Jordan Charlton
- Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Biomedical Art to Rebecca Konte and Sienna Fried
- Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Merit in Biomedical Art to Zhongyang Li and Weston DeWolff
- Gertrude Hornung Award for Excellence in Medical Illustration to Gabrielle Watson
- The Eugene J. and Barbara R. Trela Endowed Scholarship for Biomedical Art In Memory of Walenty and MaryAnn Trela to Grace Gongaware
- The Eugene J. and Barbara R. Trela Endowed Scholarship for Biomedical Art In Memory of Walenty and MaryAnn Trela to Melissa Grioli and Hannah Smith
- Charles F. Mosgo '35 Fund for Excellence in Ceramics to Megan See
- Viktor Schreckengost '29 Award for Excellence in Ceramics to Jay Paika Rawling, Kim Chapman, Abby Detwiler and Olivia Caldwell
- Annette MacNeil Watson '29 Ceramics Scholarship to Meghan Calvert
- Otto F. Ege Memorial Award to Claire Marks
- Robert Jergens '60 Scholarship for Excellence in Foundation Design and Craft to Fox Nicely
- Jane Iglauer Fallon '36 Scholarship for Excellence in Craft to Bryan Perry, Jenni Stovicek ad Reid Jacobs
- Robert Jergens '60 Scholarship for Excellence in Foundation Design and Craft to Justin Thomas, Meghan Sweeney, Katie Ferguson and Elijah Studd
- Sybil J. Gould '31 Scholarship for Excellence in Drawing and Graphic Arts to Samantha Konet and Abigail Richard
- Francis J. Meyers '51 Scholarship for Excellence in Drawing to James Waite and Elmi Ventura Mata
- Ralph W. Woehrman '66 Scholarship in Drawing to Ben Grossi
- John Jackson '77 Memorial Scholarship to Andy Hammersmith
- Herbert and Nettie Borstein Scholarship for Education in Art to Mark Lopresto

- Clara Rust Brigham Scholarship to Anna Cormack
- Henkel Consumer Adhesives Duck Brand Just Imagine Scholarship to Elijah Studd
- John Paul Miller '40 Foundation Design Scholarship to Alyson Hollobaugh
- Joseph C. and Louis J. Motto '42 Scholarship to Victoria Patterson
- Daniel H. Straffon Memorial Scholarship to Rebecca Konte and Joseph Kastelic
- Frances P. Taft Scholarship to Gabriela Taccir
- Women's Art Club of Cleveland Scholarship to Alexandra
 Overbeck
- Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Game Design to Zach James, Robert Lauer, Colin Wolfe, Margaret Li and Elizabeth Wise
- Malcolm McBride Scholarship in Glass to Cassandra Brown and Preston Sheeks
- Viktor Schreckengost '29 Award for Excellence in Glass to Alyssa Ziemba
- Eleanor A. and Jack D. Zipp Scholarship for Excellence in Glass to Reid Jacobs and Christian Gerena
- Viktor Schreckengost '29 Award for Excellence in Glass to Robert Brown and Julia Faubel
- William O. Frohring Graphic Design Award to Madeleine Toth, Leah Pavkov and Robert Brown
- Nesnadny + Schwartz Graphic Design Award to Madeleine Toth and Hien Nguyen
- Christopher D. Ritchey '06 Memorial Scholarship to Julia Faubel
- American Greetings Scholarship for Excellence in Illustration to Josiah Herman and Nikiesha Taylor
- Willard W. Combes '24 Memorial Scholarship in Illustration to Gretchen Hilty
- Elizabeth Hughes Crall '39 Prize for Excellence in Illustration Richard Kolar
- Susan Lipman '88 Award for Excellence in Illustration to Rachelle Adognravi
- Audrey '48 and Harvey Feinberg Scholarship to Bumshoo Shin
- Robert E. Morrow '46 and Barbara Price Morrow '43 Scholarship for Excellence in Illustration to Lindsey Bryan

- Brandon Cartellone Memorial Scholarship to Billy Yrad
- The Chrysler Foundation Transportation Design Scholarships to David Doern, David Porter and Nathan Zabarsky
- William Clay Ford Automotive Design Scholarship to Konnor Bartels
- Ford Motor Co. Blue Oval Design Scholarship to Charlotte Zale
- Ford Motor Co. Blue Oval Design Scholarship to David Acosta
- Hugh Greenlee '49 Scholarship for Excellence in Industrial Design to Caitlyn Moss
- Greysmith Scholarship to Hunter Palshook
- John and Joan Herlitz Memorial Scholarship to Justin Henry
- Roy P. Hess '48 Scholarship for Excellence in Industrial Design to Alex Constantin
- Nellie Anliker Nottingham Scholarship for Female Students Excelling in Industrial Design to Anna Cormack
- Nottingham-Spirk Design Associates Scholarship to Maya Tokayer
- Viktor Schreckengost '29 Award for Excellence in Industrial Design to Josiah Wilhelm and Dominic Montante
- Cleveland Institute of Art Award for Excellence in Interior Architecture to Laura Back
- Sharon Lynn Kumin Scholarship for Excellence in Interior Design to Corinne Stuppy
- Erwin J. Pauli Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Interior Design to Moriah Lang
- Laura Shapero Scholarship for Excellence in Interior Design to Shane Carey and Michael Roth
- Kenneth F. Bates Scholarship for Excellence in Enameling to Abby Detwiller and Victoria Mearini
- Cleveland Art Association IMO Horace Potter (Class of 1898) Memorial Scholarship to Bryan Perry, Anamaria Hall and Shannon Wilt
- Frederick Miller '40 Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Jewelry and Metals to Bryan Perry
- Cleveland Arts Prize IHO John Paul Miller '40 Scholarship in the Visual Arts Hien Nguyen
- Myrtle Waintrup Givelber '31 Prize for Female Artists to Elizabeth Beatty

- Tom Horn Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Woodworking to Josiah Wilhelm
- Julian '54 and Barbara '90 Stanczak Scholarship to Hien Nguyen
- Mildred Williams Eynon Wooddell '25 Scholarship for a Talented Art Student to Brian Mouhlas
- Fred Walker Writing Prize to Zachary Zmolko
- Norita Wyse Berman Memorial Award for Excellence in Painting to Morgan Christy
- Pauline Graver Biskind '22 Prize for Painting to Emma Anderson
- Mary Seymour Brooks Scholarship for Painting to Thomas Kassai
- Kelly Dreger Memorial Award for Excellence in Painting to Ashlin Brock
- Carl Gaertner '24 Memorial Prize to Thomas May
- Frances Wise Lang and H. Jack Lang Scholarship for Painting to Riley Kemerling
- Joseph McCullough '48 Scholarship for Excellence in Painting to Chen Peng, Anastasia Soboleva, Elmi Ventura Mata and Abigail Collins
- Dorothe L. Niebes '37 Memorial Painting Award to Gloria Pridemore
- Liza Noble '48 Scholarship for Excellence in Painting to Brian Mouhlas
- Hazel Haynes Schmitkons '61 Scholarship for Excellence in Painting to Xyl Lazershon
- Sue Wall Scholarship in Painting to Thomas Kassai
- Selma A. Walzer Painting Scholarship: In Honor of Professor Louis Bosa to Laura Yurko
- Eastman (1912)-Bolton Memorial Prize to Anastasia Soboleva and Elmi Ventura Mata
- Ted Frost '88 Scholarship for Travel to Chen Peng
- Painting Department Materials Award to Emily Rake
- Dennis Buck '73 Scholarship for Excellence in Photography to Nicole Matthews
- Ethel "Boots" '74 and Thomas Clark Memorial Scholarship to Aaron Roe

- Maxeen J. Stone Flower '76 Scholarship for Photography to Leah Yochman
- Larry Havre Kline Prize for Excellence in Photography to Griffin Koelsh
- Ralph Marshall Memorial Prize in Photography to Max Beers
- Joyce Seid '77 Memorial Scholarship for Excellence in Photography to Hien Nguyen
- H.C. Cassill Scholarship in Printmaking to Debbie Weidrick
- Sybil J. Gould '31 Scholarship for Excellence in Drawing and Graphic Arts to Samantha Konet and Audraya Dain
- Frank N. Wilcox (1910) Memorial Prize to Debbie Weidrick
- Laura Shapero Prize for Excellence in Sculpture to Changyeob Ok
- Bernice and David E. Davis '48 Scholarship in Sculpture to Karolena Kuhn
- William M. McVey '28 Scholarship for Excellence in Sculpture to Bram Myers
- Wenda von Weise '75 Memorial Scholarship in Fiber to Ben Eberle
- William E. Ward '47 and Evelyn Svec Ward Scholarship in Fiber to Alison Klein
- George Clements Memorial Scholarship for Study Abroad to Stephanie Scott
- Suzy Spitz '77 Memorial Scholarship to Brian Mouhlas