Cinematheque

arrow left

February 2018

arrow right
1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

6:45pm

CINEMA NOVO

8:35pm

MACUNAÍMA

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

5pm

HOLY AIR

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

6:30pm

MACUNAÍMA

8:25pm

HOLY AIR

8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9

Friday, February 09, 2018

10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

6:45pm

BIG TIME

16

Friday, February 16, 2018

9:15pm

PORTO

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:30pm

PORTO

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:35pm

GOODFELLAS

25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

6:30pm

JAGUAR

A premier college of art and design.
11610 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland OH 44106 USA
800.223.4700

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • Instagram
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr