Cinematheque

arrow left

May 2018

arrow right
3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

8:40pm

MIND GAME

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

7:15pm

HAPPY END

5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

8:30pm

MIND GAME

4pm

HAPPY END

6:30pm

GOOD TIME

10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

9:10pm

WINTER LIGHT

12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

9:30pm

GOLDEN EXITS

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

6:30pm

WINTER LIGHT

4:15pm

GOLDEN EXITS

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

8:35pm

NOVEMBER

18

Friday, May 18, 2018

7:15pm

NOVEMBER

19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

6:45pm

OH LUCY!

8:45pm

THE SILENCE

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

8:30pm

OH LUCY!

6:30pm

THE SILENCE

4pm

DJANGO

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

8:55pm

12 DAYS

A premier college of art and design.
11610 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland OH 44106 USA
800.223.4700

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • Instagram
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr