Cinematheque

arrow left

September 2017

arrow right
1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

9:30pm

IN TRANSIT

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

8:40pm

STAGE FRIGHT

7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

8:20pm

THE PRESTIGE

8

Friday, September 08, 2017

9:30pm

LOST IN PARIS

9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

6:50pm

LOST IN PARIS

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

6:30pm

STALKER

14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

15

Friday, September 15, 2017

16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

6:50pm

MOKA

9pm

HARMONIA

17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

4:15pm

MOKA

6:30pm

DARK STAR

21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

6:45pm

HALLOWEEN

22

Friday, September 22, 2017

9:10pm

HALLOWEEN

24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

6:30pm

TRUE STORIES

4:15pm

ESCAPES

30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

8:55pm

COLUMBUS

A premier college of art and design.
11610 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland OH 44106 USA
800.223.4700

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Flickr
  • Instagram
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr